Nimir

The Italian men's league resumes on Wednesday while Cucine Lube Civitanova and Itas Trentino are busy battling it out at the 2021 FIVB Volleyball Men's Club World Championship in Betim, Brazil. The first match of the day in Italy begins at 15.30 local time, when Gioiella Prisma Taranto welcome Top Volley Cisterna. The remaining encounters take place at 18.00 CET and at 20.30 CET, when sixth-placed Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena go up against seventh-placed Allianz Milano.

Lega Pallavolo SuperLega Credem Banca - Match schedule

Wednesday, December 8 at 15.30 CET / 14.30 GMT

Gioiella Prisma Taranto - Top Volley Cisterna

Wednesday, December 8 at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Kioene Padova - Verona Volley

Gas Sales Bluenergy Piacenza - Sir Safety Conad Perugia

Wednesday, December 8 at 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT

Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena - Allianz Milano

And remember, you can also watch Cucine Lube Civitanova and Itas Trentino in action at the FIVB Volleyball Men's Club World Championship in Betim, Brazil on Volleyball TV. Civitanova take on UPCN San Juan at 17.00 local time / 20.00 GMT and Trentino play Sirjan Foolad at 20.30 local time / 23.30 GMT.