ZANI4240 (1)

Just four matches take place in Italy's men's league this weekend. Verona Volley and Consar RCM Ravenna meet on Saturday. That match is followed by an encounter between Sir Safety Conad Perugia and Tonno Callipo Calabria Vibo Valentia mid-afternoon on Sunday, and two further encounters on Sunday evening between Top Volley Cisterna and Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena and between Allianz Milano and Kioene Padova.

Watch all the matches LIVE or ON DEMAND on Volleyball TV.

SuperLega Credem Banca: Match schedule

Saturday, December 4 - 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Verona Volley - Consar RCM Ravenna

Sunday, December 5 - 15.30 CET / 14.30 GMT

Sir Safety Conad Perugia - Tonno Callipo Calabria Vibo Valentia

Sunday, December 5 - 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Top Volley Cisterna - Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena

Allianz Milano - Kioene Padova