Cucine

There is a big match at the summit of the Lega Pallavolo SuperLega Credem Banca to look out for this weekend when reigning Italian champions and recent FIVB Volleyball Men's Club World Championship silver medallists Cucine Lube Civitanova take on current league leaders Sir Safety Conad Perugia on Sunday at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT. Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena will get the weekend started when they play away to Kioene Padova at 18.00 CET on Saturday, before the remaining encounters take place on Sunday.

All matches will be streamed live on Volleyball TV.

SuperLega Credem Banca - Match schedule

Saturday, December 18 at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Kioene Padova - Leo Shoes PerkinElmer Modena

Sunday, December 19 at 15.30 CET / 14.30 GMT

Vero Volley Monza - Verona Volley

Sunday, December 19 at 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Gioiella Prisma Taranto - Allianz Milano

Cucine Lube Civitanova - Sir Safety Conad Perugia

Sunday, December 19 at 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT

Itas Trentino - Top Volley Cisterna