Hancock

The women's Italian league resumes this weekend with Acqua & Sapone Roma Volley Club hosting Volley Bergamo 1991 on Saturday and a further six matches to be played on Sunday. Second-placed Igor Gorgonzola Novara are away to fifth-placed Unit E-Work Busto Arsizio in one of the highlights of the weekend, and undefeated leaders Prosecco Doc Imoco Volley Conegliano are away to third-placed Savino Del Bene Scandicci in the last match of the day on Sunday.

Watch all the action this weekend LIVE on Volleyball TV!

Saturday at 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Acqua & Sapone Roma Volley Club - Volley Bergamo 1991

Sunday at 17.00 CET / 16.00 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Unet E-Work Busto Arsizio - Igor Gorgonzola Novara

Megabox Ondulati Del Savio Vallefoglia - Bartoccini-Fortinfissi Perugia

Real Mutua Fenera Chieri - Il Bisonte Firenze

Bosca S. Bernardo Cuneo - Vero Volley Monza

Delta Despar Trentino - VBC Trasporti Pesanti Casalmaggiore

Sunday at 19.30 CET / 18.30 GMT - Live on Volleyball TV

Savino Del Bene Scandicci - Prosecco Doc Imoco Volley Conegliano