Novara

Lega Pallavolo Femminile Serie A1 leaders Prosecco Doc Imoco Volley Conegliano get this weekend's action started when they welcome Bartoccini-Fortinfissi Perugia to the PalaVerde at 18.00 CET on Saturday. The reigning world champions play one final match in the Italian league before they turn their attention to the FIVB Volleyball Women's Club World Championship, which begins on December 15 in Ankara, Turkey.

Second placed Igor Gorgonzola Novara are next up on Saturday - against Megabox Ondulati Del Savio Vallefoglia - with a further five matches to be played over the duration of the weekend.

Watch all the matches LIVE or ON DEMAND on Volleyball TV.

Lega Pallavolo Femminile Serie A1: Match schedule

Saturday, December 4 - 18.00 CET / 17.00 GMT

Prosecco Doc Imoco Volley Conegliano - Bartoccini-Fortinfissi Perugia

Saturday, December 4 - 19.00 CET / 18.00 GMT

Igor Gorgonzola Novara - Megabox Ondulati Del Savio Vallefoglia

Saturday, December 4 - 20.30 CET / 19.30 GMT

Volley Bergamo 1991 - Reale Mutua Fenera Chieri

Sunday, December 5 - 17.00 CET / 16.00 GMT

Vero Volley Monza - Il Bisonte Firenze

VBC Trasporti Pesanti Casalmaggiore - Bosca S.Bernardo Cuneo

Acqua & Sapone Roma Volley Club - Savino Del Bene Scandicci

Sunday, December 5 - 19.30 CET / 18.30 GMT

Delta Despar Trentino - Unet E-Work Busto Arsizio